硫黄投石器 {2}{R}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 壁

防衛、到達

{T}:硫黄投石器は各対戦相手にそれぞれ1点のダメージを与える。

騎士が1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、硫黄投石器をアンタップする。

1/3

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 硫黄投石器:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If more than one Knight enters the battlefield under your control at once, Brimstone Trebuchet’s last ability triggers for each of them. Players may take actions, such as activating its activated ability, in between each of those triggered abilities resolving. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Brimstone Trebuchet’s activated ability causes it to deal 1 damage twice. (2019-10-04)