入圣娜尔施 {2}{W}{U}

鹏洛客~娜尔施

+1:检视你的牌库顶牌。如果该牌为非生物且非地的牌,你可以展示该牌并置于你手上。

−2:本回合中,当你从你手上施放下一个瞬间或法术咒语时,它获得弹回异能。

−9:你获得具有「所有对手都不能施放非生物咒语」的徽记。

Loyalty: 6

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 入圣娜尔施:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When resolving Narset’s first ability, if the top card of your library is a creature or a land card, or if you don’t wish to put it into your hand, it isn’t revealed. (2015-02-25)
  • If a spell that exiles itself as part of its own resolution, such as Volcanic Vision, gains rebound, the ability that lets you cast the spell again won’t be created. The spell will simply be exiled. (2015-02-25)