초월자 나르셋 {2}{W}{U}

플레인즈워커 — 나르셋

+1: 당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드를 본다. 만약 그 카드가 생물이 아니고 대지가 아닌 카드라면, 당신은 그 카드를 공개하고 손으로 가져갈 수 있다.

-2: 이 턴에 다음으로 당신이 순간마법이나 집중마법을 손에서 발동할 때, 그 주문은 반동을 얻는다.

−9: 당신은 “당신의 상대들은 생물이 아닌 주문들을 발동할 수 없다."를 가진 휘장을 얻는다.

Loyalty: 6

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 초월자 나르셋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When resolving Narset’s first ability, if the top card of your library is a creature or a land card, or if you don’t wish to put it into your hand, it isn’t revealed. (2015-02-25)
  • If a spell that exiles itself as part of its own resolution, such as Volcanic Vision, gains rebound, the ability that lets you cast the spell again won’t be created. The spell will simply be exiled. (2015-02-25)