Narset die Erleuchtete {2}{W}{U}

Planeswalker — Narset

+1: Schaue dir die oberste Karte deiner Bibliothek an. Falls die Karte weder eine Länderkarte noch eine Kreaturenkarte ist, kannst du sie offen vorzeigen und auf deine Hand nehmen.

−2: Wenn du in diesem Zug deinen nächsten Spontanzauber oder deine nächste Hexerei aus deiner Hand wirkst, erhält er bzw. sie Abprall.

−9: Du erhältst ein Emblem mit „Deine Gegner können keine Nichtkreatur-Zaubersprüche wirken.“

Loyalty: 6

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Narset die Erleuchtete:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When resolving Narset’s first ability, if the top card of your library is a creature or a land card, or if you don’t wish to put it into your hand, it isn’t revealed. (2015-02-25)
  • If a spell that exiles itself as part of its own resolution, such as Volcanic Vision, gains rebound, the ability that lets you cast the spell again won’t be created. The spell will simply be exiled. (2015-02-25)