Narset transcendante {2}{W}{U}

Planeswalker : Narset

+1 : Regardez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Si c'est une carte non-créature non-terrain, vous pouvez la révéler et la mettre dans votre main.

−2 : Quand vous lancez votre prochain sort d'éphémère ou de rituel depuis votre main ce tour-ci, il acquiert le rebond.

−9 : Vous gagnez un emblème avec « Vos adversaires ne peuvent pas lancer de sorts non-créature. »

Loyalty: 6

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Narset transcendante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When resolving Narset’s first ability, if the top card of your library is a creature or a land card, or if you don’t wish to put it into your hand, it isn’t revealed. (2015-02-25)
  • If a spell that exiles itself as part of its own resolution, such as Volcanic Vision, gains rebound, the ability that lets you cast the spell again won’t be created. The spell will simply be exiled. (2015-02-25)