入聖娜爾施 {2}{W}{U}

鵬洛客~娜爾施

+1:檢視你的牌庫頂牌。如果該牌為非生物且非地的牌,你可以展示該牌並置於你手上。

−2:本回合中,當你從你手上施放下一個瞬間或巫術咒語時,它獲得彈回異能。

−9:你獲得具有「所有對手都不能施放非生物咒語」的徽記。

Loyalty: 6

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 入聖娜爾施:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When resolving Narset’s first ability, if the top card of your library is a creature or a land card, or if you don’t wish to put it into your hand, it isn’t revealed. (2015-02-25)
  • If a spell that exiles itself as part of its own resolution, such as Volcanic Vision, gains rebound, the ability that lets you cast the spell again won’t be created. The spell will simply be exiled. (2015-02-25)