Narset Transcendente {2}{W}{U}

Planeswalker — Narset

+1: Olhe o card do topo de seu grimório. Se for um card que não seja de criatura nem de terreno, você poderá revelá-lo e colocá-lo em sua mão.

−2: Quando você conjurar sua próxima mágica instantânea ou feitiço da sua mão neste turno, ela ganhará rebote.

-9: Você recebe um emblema com “Seus oponentes não podem conjurar mágicas que não sejam de criatura.”

Loyalty: 6

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Narset Transcendente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When resolving Narset’s first ability, if the top card of your library is a creature or a land card, or if you don’t wish to put it into your hand, it isn’t revealed. (2015-02-25)
  • If a spell that exiles itself as part of its own resolution, such as Volcanic Vision, gains rebound, the ability that lets you cast the spell again won’t be created. The spell will simply be exiled. (2015-02-25)