Narset trascendente {2}{W}{U}

Planeswalker — Narset

+1: Mira la primera carta de tu biblioteca. Si es una carta que no sea de criatura ni de tierra, puedes mostrarla y ponerla en tu mano.

-2: Cuando lances tu próximo hechizo de instantáneo o de conjuro de tu mano este turno, gana la habilidad de rebote.

−9: Obtienes un emblema con “Tus oponentes no pueden lanzar hechizos que no sean de criatura”.

Loyalty: 6

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Narset trascendente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When resolving Narset’s first ability, if the top card of your library is a creature or a land card, or if you don’t wish to put it into your hand, it isn’t revealed. (2015-02-25)
  • If a spell that exiles itself as part of its own resolution, such as Volcanic Vision, gains rebound, the ability that lets you cast the spell again won’t be created. The spell will simply be exiled. (2015-02-25)