破霆龙侯 {2}{R}{R}

生物~龙

飞行

每当一个由你操控的龙成为由对手操控之咒语或异能的目标时,破霆龙侯对该牌手造成3点伤害。

引起巨龙的注意可能是你最不该犯的错误。

4/4

Watermark: Kolaghan

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 破霆龙侯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thunderbreak Regent’s ability will resolve before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger. (2015-02-25)