Регент Грянувшего Грома {2}{R}{R}

Существо — Дракон

Полет

Каждый раз, когда Дракон под вашим контролем становится целью заклинания или способности под контролем оппонента, Регент Грянувшего Грома наносит 3 повреждения тому игроку.

Если ты обратишь на себя внимание дракона, это может стать твоей последней ошибкой.

4/4

Watermark: Kolaghan

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Регент Грянувшего Грома:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thunderbreak Regent’s ability will resolve before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger. (2015-02-25)