破霆龍侯 {2}{R}{R}

生物~龍

飛行

每當一個由你操控的龍成為由對手操控之咒語或異能的目標時,破霆龍侯對該玩家造成3點傷害。

引起巨龍的注意可能是你最不該犯的錯誤。

4/4

Watermark: Kolaghan

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 破霆龍侯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thunderbreak Regent’s ability will resolve before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger. (2015-02-25)