雷破の執政 {2}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — ドラゴン

飛行

あなたがコントロールするドラゴン1体が対戦相手がコントロールする呪文や能力の対象になるたび、雷破の執政はそのプレイヤーに3点のダメージを与える。

龍の注意を引くことは、最期の過ちとなりかねない。

4/4

Watermark: Kolaghan

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 雷破の執政:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thunderbreak Regent’s ability will resolve before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger. (2015-02-25)