하늘을 찢는 천둥의 섭정 {2}{R}{R}

생물 — 용

비행

당신이 조종하는 용이 상대가 조종하는 주문이나 능력의 목표가 될 때마다, 하늘을 찢는 천둥의 섭정은 그 플레이어에게 피해 3점을 입힌다.

용의 주의를 끄는 행동은 인생의 마지막 실수가 될 것이다.

4/4

Watermark: Kolaghan

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 하늘을 찢는 천둥의 섭정:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thunderbreak Regent’s ability will resolve before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger. (2015-02-25)