復生劊子手 {2}{B}{B}

生物~殭屍/戰士

復生劊子手不能進行阻擋。

由你操控的其他殭屍生物得+1/+1。

如果你施放復生劊子手時多為你墳墓場中每張其他生物牌各支付{1},你便可以從你的墳墓場中施放之。

4/3

Watermark: Silumgar

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 復生劊子手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Risen Executioner’s last ability doesn’t change when you can cast it. (2015-02-25)
  • Once you start to cast Risen Executioner from your graveyard, you’ll finish casting it, including paying its cost, before any player receives priority. No one can respond in time to affect the cost you’ll pay (perhaps by destroying one of your other creatures). (2015-02-25)