Carnefice Rianimato {2}{B}{B}

Creatura — Guerriero Zombie

Il Carnefice Rianimato non può bloccare.

Le altre creature Zombie che controlli prendono +1/+1.

Puoi lanciare il Carnefice Rianimato dal tuo cimitero se per lanciarlo paghi {1} in più per ogni altra carta creatura nel tuo cimitero.

4/3

Watermark: Silumgar

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Carnefice Rianimato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Risen Executioner’s last ability doesn’t change when you can cast it. (2015-02-25)
  • Once you start to cast Risen Executioner from your graveyard, you’ll finish casting it, including paying its cost, before any player receives priority. No one can respond in time to affect the cost you’ll pay (perhaps by destroying one of your other creatures). (2015-02-25)