Risen Executioner {2}{B}{B}

Creature — Zombie Warrior

Risen Executioner can’t block.

Other Zombie creatures you control get +1/+1.

You may cast Risen Executioner from your graveyard if you pay {1} more to cast it for each other creature card in your graveyard.

4/3

Watermark: Silumgar

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Risen Executioner:
  • Risen Executioner’s last ability doesn’t change when you can cast it. (2015-02-25)
  • Once you start to cast Risen Executioner from your graveyard, you’ll finish casting it, including paying its cost, before any player receives priority. No one can respond in time to affect the cost you’ll pay (perhaps by destroying one of your other creatures). (2015-02-25)