复生刽子手 {2}{B}{B}

生物~灵俑/战士

复生刽子手不能进行阻挡。

由你操控的其他灵俑生物得+1/+1。

如果你施放复生刽子手时多为你坟墓场中每张其他生物牌各支付{1},你便可以从你的坟墓场中施放之。

4/3

Watermark: Silumgar

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 复生刽子手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Risen Executioner’s last ability doesn’t change when you can cast it. (2015-02-25)
  • Once you start to cast Risen Executioner from your graveyard, you’ll finish casting it, including paying its cost, before any player receives priority. No one can respond in time to affect the cost you’ll pay (perhaps by destroying one of your other creatures). (2015-02-25)