Exécuteur réanimé {2}{B}{B}

Créature : zombie et guerrier

L'Exécuteur réanimé ne peut pas bloquer.

Les autres créatures Zombie que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1.

Vous pouvez lancer l'Exécuteur réanimé depuis votre cimetière si vous payez {1} de plus pour le lancer pour chaque autre carte de créature dans votre cimetière.

4/3

Watermark: Silumgar

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Exécuteur réanimé:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Risen Executioner’s last ability doesn’t change when you can cast it. (2015-02-25)
  • Once you start to cast Risen Executioner from your graveyard, you’ll finish casting it, including paying its cost, before any player receives priority. No one can respond in time to affect the cost you’ll pay (perhaps by destroying one of your other creatures). (2015-02-25)