Auferstandener Scharfrichter {2}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Zombie, Krieger

Der Auferstandene Scharfrichter kann nicht blocken.

Andere Zombie-Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +1/+1.

Du kannst den Auferstandenen Scharfrichter aus deinem Friedhof wirken, falls du für jede andere Kreaturenkarte in deinem Friedhof {1} mehr bezahlst, um ihn zu wirken.

4/3

Watermark: Silumgar

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Auferstandener Scharfrichter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Risen Executioner’s last ability doesn’t change when you can cast it. (2015-02-25)
  • Once you start to cast Risen Executioner from your graveyard, you’ll finish casting it, including paying its cost, before any player receives priority. No one can respond in time to affect the cost you’ll pay (perhaps by destroying one of your other creatures). (2015-02-25)