Verdugo resucitado {2}{B}{B}

Criatura — Guerrero zombie

El Verdugo resucitado no puede bloquear.

Las otras criaturas Zombie que controlas obtienen +1/+1.

Puedes lanzar el Verdugo resucitado desde tu cementerio si pagas {1} más para lanzarlo por cada otra carta de criatura en tu cementerio.

4/3

Watermark: Silumgar

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verdugo resucitado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Risen Executioner’s last ability doesn’t change when you can cast it. (2015-02-25)
  • Once you start to cast Risen Executioner from your graveyard, you’ll finish casting it, including paying its cost, before any player receives priority. No one can respond in time to affect the cost you’ll pay (perhaps by destroying one of your other creatures). (2015-02-25)