巫妖掌控 {3}{B}{B}{B}

傳奇結界

辟邪

你這盤遊戲不會輸。

每當你獲得生命時,抽等量的牌。

每當你失去生命時,你每失去1點生命,便選擇一個由你操控的永久物或你手上或墳墓場中的一張牌並放逐之。

當巫妖掌控離開戰場時,你輸掉這盤遊戲。

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 巫妖掌控:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While you can’t lose the game, your opponents can still win the game if an effect says so. (2018-04-27)
  • While you control Lich’s Mastery, your life total still changes. Lich’s Mastery’s effects don’t replace the life gain or life loss. (2018-04-27)
  • You don’t have to exile all the cards from one place. For example, if a source deals 5 damage to you, you may exile one permanent, two cards from hand, and two cards from your graveyard. (2018-04-27)
  • If you run out of other permanents, cards in hand, and cards in graveyard, you’ll have to exile Lich’s Mastery itself and lose the game. (2018-04-27)
  • If you’re dealt more damage than you have cards to exile, you’ll just exile everything you can. (2018-04-27)