Maîtrise de la liche {3}{B}{B}{B}

Enchantement légendaire

Défense talismanique

Vous ne pouvez pas perdre la partie.

À chaque fois que vous gagnez des points de vie, piochez autant de cartes.

À chaque fois que vous perdez des points de vie, pour chaque 1 point de vie que vous avez perdu, exilez un permanent que vous contrôlez, ou une carte de votre main ou de votre cimetière.

Quand la Maîtrise de la liche quitte le champ de bataille, vous perdez la partie.

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maîtrise de la liche:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While you can’t lose the game, your opponents can still win the game if an effect says so. (2018-04-27)
  • While you control Lich’s Mastery, your life total still changes. Lich’s Mastery’s effects don’t replace the life gain or life loss. (2018-04-27)
  • You don’t have to exile all the cards from one place. For example, if a source deals 5 damage to you, you may exile one permanent, two cards from hand, and two cards from your graveyard. (2018-04-27)
  • If you run out of other permanents, cards in hand, and cards in graveyard, you’ll have to exile Lich’s Mastery itself and lose the game. (2018-04-27)
  • If you’re dealt more damage than you have cards to exile, you’ll just exile everything you can. (2018-04-27)