리치의 숙련 {3}{B}{B}{B}

전설적 부여마법

방호

당신은 게임에서 패배할 수 없다.

당신이 생명점을 얻을 때마다, 그만큼의 카드를 뽑는다.

당신이 생명점을 잃을 때마다, 잃은 생명 1점당 당신이 조종하는 지속물 한 개 또는 당신의 손이나 당신의 무덤에 있는 카드 한 장을 추방한다.

리치의 숙련이 전장을 떠날 때, 당신은 게임에서 패배한다.

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 리치의 숙련:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While you can’t lose the game, your opponents can still win the game if an effect says so. (2018-04-27)
  • While you control Lich’s Mastery, your life total still changes. Lich’s Mastery’s effects don’t replace the life gain or life loss. (2018-04-27)
  • You don’t have to exile all the cards from one place. For example, if a source deals 5 damage to you, you may exile one permanent, two cards from hand, and two cards from your graveyard. (2018-04-27)
  • If you run out of other permanents, cards in hand, and cards in graveyard, you’ll have to exile Lich’s Mastery itself and lose the game. (2018-04-27)
  • If you’re dealt more damage than you have cards to exile, you’ll just exile everything you can. (2018-04-27)