Maestria del Lich {3}{B}{B}{B}

Incantesimo Leggendario

Anti-malocchio

Non puoi perdere la partita.

Ogniqualvolta guadagni punti vita, pesca altrettante carte.

Ogniqualvolta perdi punti vita, per ogni punto vita perso, esilia un permanente che controlli o una carta dalla tua mano o dal tuo cimitero.

Quando la Maestria del Lich lascia il campo di battaglia, perdi la partita.

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maestria del Lich:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While you can’t lose the game, your opponents can still win the game if an effect says so. (2018-04-27)
  • While you control Lich’s Mastery, your life total still changes. Lich’s Mastery’s effects don’t replace the life gain or life loss. (2018-04-27)
  • You don’t have to exile all the cards from one place. For example, if a source deals 5 damage to you, you may exile one permanent, two cards from hand, and two cards from your graveyard. (2018-04-27)
  • If you run out of other permanents, cards in hand, and cards in graveyard, you’ll have to exile Lich’s Mastery itself and lose the game. (2018-04-27)
  • If you’re dealt more damage than you have cards to exile, you’ll just exile everything you can. (2018-04-27)