Мастерство Лича {3}{B}{B}{B}

Легендарные Чары

Порчеустойчивость

Вы не можете проиграть партию.

Каждый раз, когда вы получаете жизни, возьмите такое же количество карт.

Каждый раз, когда вы теряете жизни, изгоните перманент под вашим контролем или карту из вашей руки или вашего кладбища за каждую 1 потерянную жизнь.

Когда Мастерство Лича покидает поле битвы, вы проигрываете партию.

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Мастерство Лича:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While you can’t lose the game, your opponents can still win the game if an effect says so. (2018-04-27)
  • While you control Lich’s Mastery, your life total still changes. Lich’s Mastery’s effects don’t replace the life gain or life loss. (2018-04-27)
  • You don’t have to exile all the cards from one place. For example, if a source deals 5 damage to you, you may exile one permanent, two cards from hand, and two cards from your graveyard. (2018-04-27)
  • If you run out of other permanents, cards in hand, and cards in graveyard, you’ll have to exile Lich’s Mastery itself and lose the game. (2018-04-27)
  • If you’re dealt more damage than you have cards to exile, you’ll just exile everything you can. (2018-04-27)