Maestria do Lich {3}{B}{B}{B}

Encantamento Lendário

Resistência a magia

Você não pode perder o jogo.

Toda vez que ganhar pontos de vida, compre a mesma quantidade de cards.

Toda vez que você perder pontos de vida, para cada 1 ponto de vida perdido, exile uma permanente que você controla ou um card de sua mão ou de seu cemitério.

Quando Maestria do Lich deixa o campo de batalha, você perde o jogo.

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maestria do Lich:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While you can’t lose the game, your opponents can still win the game if an effect says so. (2018-04-27)
  • While you control Lich’s Mastery, your life total still changes. Lich’s Mastery’s effects don’t replace the life gain or life loss. (2018-04-27)
  • You don’t have to exile all the cards from one place. For example, if a source deals 5 damage to you, you may exile one permanent, two cards from hand, and two cards from your graveyard. (2018-04-27)
  • If you run out of other permanents, cards in hand, and cards in graveyard, you’ll have to exile Lich’s Mastery itself and lose the game. (2018-04-27)
  • If you’re dealt more damage than you have cards to exile, you’ll just exile everything you can. (2018-04-27)