リッチの熟達 {3}{B}{B}{B}

伝説のエンチャント

呪禁

あなたはこのゲームに敗北できない。

あなたがライフを得るたび、その点数に等しい枚数のカードを引く。

あなたがライフを失うたび、あなたが失ったライフ1点につき、あなたがコントロールしているパーマネント1つか、あなたの手札か墓地からカード1枚を、追放する。

リッチの熟達が戦場を離れたとき、あなたはこのゲームに敗北する。

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for リッチの熟達:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While you can’t lose the game, your opponents can still win the game if an effect says so. (2018-04-27)
  • While you control Lich’s Mastery, your life total still changes. Lich’s Mastery’s effects don’t replace the life gain or life loss. (2018-04-27)
  • You don’t have to exile all the cards from one place. For example, if a source deals 5 damage to you, you may exile one permanent, two cards from hand, and two cards from your graveyard. (2018-04-27)
  • If you run out of other permanents, cards in hand, and cards in graveyard, you’ll have to exile Lich’s Mastery itself and lose the game. (2018-04-27)
  • If you’re dealt more damage than you have cards to exile, you’ll just exile everything you can. (2018-04-27)