Демоническая Живучесть {B}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать существо

Зачарованное существо получает +1/+1.

Когда зачарованное существо умирает, верните ту карту в руку ее владельца.

Среди кабалов смерть — лишь еще одно свидетельство преданности.

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Демоническая Живучесть:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Demonic Vigor can enchant a token, but its last ability won’t return the token to your hand. (2018-04-27)