Vigore Demoniaco {B}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

La creatura incantata prende +1/+1.

Quando la creatura incantata muore, fai tornare quella carta in mano al suo proprietario.

Nella Cabala, la morte non è che un altro segno di devozione.

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vigore Demoniaco:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Demonic Vigor can enchant a token, but its last ability won’t return the token to your hand. (2018-04-27)