悪魔的活力 {B}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

エンチャントされているクリーチャーが死亡したとき、そのカードをオーナーの手札に戻す。

陰謀団では、死は専心の一つの目安に過ぎない。

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 悪魔的活力:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Demonic Vigor can enchant a token, but its last ability won’t return the token to your hand. (2018-04-27)