악마적인 활력 {B}

부여마법 — 마법진

생물에게 부여

부여된 생물은 +1/+1을 받는다.

부여된 생물이 죽을 때, 그 카드를 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다.

도당에서, 죽음은 신앙심의 또 다른 표시일 뿐이다.

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 악마적인 활력:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Demonic Vigor can enchant a token, but its last ability won’t return the token to your hand. (2018-04-27)