Vigor demoníaco {B}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

La criatura encantada obtiene +1/+1.

Cuando la criatura encantada muera, regresa esa carta a la mano de su propietario.

En la Cábala, la muerte no es más que otra señal de devoción.

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vigor demoníaco:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Demonic Vigor can enchant a token, but its last ability won’t return the token to your hand. (2018-04-27)