Vigor Demoníaco {B}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar criatura

A criatura encantada recebe +1/+1.

Quando a criatura encantada morrer, devolva aquele card para a mão de seu dono.

Na Cabala, a morte é apenas mais uma marca de devoção.

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vigor Demoníaco:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Demonic Vigor can enchant a token, but its last ability won’t return the token to your hand. (2018-04-27)