暴風雨巨靈 {U}{U}{U}

生物 ~巨靈

飛行

你每操控一個基本海島,暴風雨巨靈便得+1/+0。

來自遙遠家園的邪神是多明納里亞首批遷來客,這最為古老的巨靈部落也最受風暴與大海崇敬。

0/4

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暴風雨巨靈:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tempest Djinn’s ability that modifies its power applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 0/4 creature card. (2018-04-27)