Djinn de la tempestad {U}{U}{U}

Criatura — Djinn

Vuela.

El Djinn de la tempestad obtiene +1/+0 por cada Isla básica que controlas.

Los marid son la tribu más antigua de djinn en Dominaria. Fueron los primeros en llegar allí desde su lejano hogar y son los más respetados por la tormenta y el mar.

0/4

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Djinn de la tempestad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tempest Djinn’s ability that modifies its power applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 0/4 creature card. (2018-04-27)