暴风雨巨灵 {U}{U}{U}

生物 ~巨灵

飞行

你每操控一个基本海岛,暴风雨巨灵便得+1/+0。

来自遥远家园的邪神是多明纳里亚首批迁来客,这最为古老的巨灵部落也最受风暴与大海崇敬。

0/4

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暴风雨巨灵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tempest Djinn’s ability that modifies its power applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 0/4 creature card. (2018-04-27)