Джинн Бури {U}{U}{U}

Существо — Джинн

Полет

Джинн Бури получает +1/+0 за каждый базовый Остров под вашим контролем.

Первыми прибыли в Доминарию из своего далекого дома мариды — древнейшие из джиннов, пользующиеся безграничным почтением у бурь и морей.

0/4

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Джинн Бури:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tempest Djinn’s ability that modifies its power applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 0/4 creature card. (2018-04-27)