Djinn des tempêtes {U}{U}{U}

Créature : djinn

Vol

Le Djinn des tempêtes gagne +1/+0 pour chaque île de base que vous contrôlez.

Les premiers à être arrivés sur Dominaria depuis leur lointain foyer, les marides sont la plus ancienne tribu de djinns et la plus respectée des orages et des océans.

0/4

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Djinn des tempêtes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tempest Djinn’s ability that modifies its power applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 0/4 creature card. (2018-04-27)