폭풍우 지니 {U}{U}{U}

생물 — 지니

비행

폭풍우 지니는 당신이 조종하는 기본 섬 한 개당 +1/+0을 받는다.

머나먼 고향에서 가장 먼저 도미나리아에 도착한 마리드는, 지니의 가장 오래된 부족이며 폭풍과 바다의 가장 큰 존경을 받는 자들이다.

0/4

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 폭풍우 지니:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tempest Djinn’s ability that modifies its power applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 0/4 creature card. (2018-04-27)