Sturmwind-Dschinn {U}{U}{U}

Kreatur — Dschinn

Fliegend

Der Sturmwind-Dschinn erhält +1/+0 für jedes Insel-Standardland, das du kontrollierst.

Die Maride erreichten Dominaria als Erste aus einer weit entfernten Heimat und ihr Stamm ist der älteste der Dschinn. Ihnen wird von Sturm und Meer der größte Respekt zuteil.

0/4

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sturmwind-Dschinn:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tempest Djinn’s ability that modifies its power applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 0/4 creature card. (2018-04-27)