Sylvan Awakening {2}{G}

Sorcery

Until your next turn, all lands you control become 2/2 Elemental creatures with reach, indestructible, and haste. They’re still lands.

“Yavimaya is aware, but not always awake. You will know the difference when you see it. — Karn

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sylvan Awakening:
  • Sylvan Awakening doesn’t untap any of the lands that become creatures. (2018-04-27)
  • Sylvan Awakening affects only lands you control at the time it resolves. Lands you begin to control before your next turn won’t become creatures. (2018-04-27)
  • The lands affected by Sylvan Awakening stop being creatures as your next untap step begins, before you untap your permanents. If this causes any state-based actions to become applicable, or if any abilities trigger, those are handled during your upkeep. (2018-04-27)