Risveglio Silvano {2}{G}

Stregoneria

Fino al tuo prossimo turno, tutte le terre che controlli diventano creature Elementale 2/2 con raggiungere, indistruttibile e rapidità. Sono ancora terre.

“Yavimaya è consapevole, ma non sempre desta. Quando la vedrai, capirai la differenza.” —Karn

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Risveglio Silvano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sylvan Awakening doesn’t untap any of the lands that become creatures. (2018-04-27)
  • Sylvan Awakening affects only lands you control at the time it resolves. Lands you begin to control before your next turn won’t become creatures. (2018-04-27)
  • The lands affected by Sylvan Awakening stop being creatures as your next untap step begins, before you untap your permanents. If this causes any state-based actions to become applicable, or if any abilities trigger, those are handled during your upkeep. (2018-04-27)