Erwachen des Waldes {2}{G}

Hexerei

Bis zu deinem nächsten Zug werden alle Länder, die du kontrollierst, zu 2/2 Elementarwesen-Kreaturen mit Reichweite, Unzerstörbarkeit und Eile. Sie sind auch immer noch Länder.

„Yavimaya ist nicht immer wach, aber stets wachsam. Du wirst den Unterschied erkennen.“ —Karn

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Erwachen des Waldes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sylvan Awakening doesn’t untap any of the lands that become creatures. (2018-04-27)
  • Sylvan Awakening affects only lands you control at the time it resolves. Lands you begin to control before your next turn won’t become creatures. (2018-04-27)
  • The lands affected by Sylvan Awakening stop being creatures as your next untap step begins, before you untap your permanents. If this causes any state-based actions to become applicable, or if any abilities trigger, those are handled during your upkeep. (2018-04-27)