Éveil sylvestre {2}{G}

Rituel

Jusqu'à votre prochain tour, tous les terrains que vous contrôlez deviennent des créatures 2/2 Élémental avec la portée, l'indestructible et la célérité. Ce sont toujours des terrains.

« La Yavimaya est consciente, mais pas toujours éveillée. Vous comprendrez la différence lorsque vous la verrez. » —Karn

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Éveil sylvestre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sylvan Awakening doesn’t untap any of the lands that become creatures. (2018-04-27)
  • Sylvan Awakening affects only lands you control at the time it resolves. Lands you begin to control before your next turn won’t become creatures. (2018-04-27)
  • The lands affected by Sylvan Awakening stop being creatures as your next untap step begins, before you untap your permanents. If this causes any state-based actions to become applicable, or if any abilities trigger, those are handled during your upkeep. (2018-04-27)