Despertar Silvestre {2}{G}

Feitiço

Até seu próximo turno, todos os terrenos que você controla se tornam criaturas 2/2 do tipo Elemental com alcance, indestrutível e ímpeto. Elas ainda são terrenos.

“Yavimaya está consciente, mas nem sempre está desperta. Você saberá a diferença quando vir.” — Karn

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Despertar Silvestre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sylvan Awakening doesn’t untap any of the lands that become creatures. (2018-04-27)
  • Sylvan Awakening affects only lands you control at the time it resolves. Lands you begin to control before your next turn won’t become creatures. (2018-04-27)
  • The lands affected by Sylvan Awakening stop being creatures as your next untap step begins, before you untap your permanents. If this causes any state-based actions to become applicable, or if any abilities trigger, those are handled during your upkeep. (2018-04-27)