Лесное Пробуждение {2}{G}

Волшебство

До вашего следующего хода все земли под вашим контролем становятся существами 2/2 Элементаль с Захватом, Неразрушимостью и Ускорением. При этом они остаются землями.

«Явимайя бдит, но она не всегда бодрствует. Ты поймешь, в чем разница, когда увидишь». — Карн

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Лесное Пробуждение:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sylvan Awakening doesn’t untap any of the lands that become creatures. (2018-04-27)
  • Sylvan Awakening affects only lands you control at the time it resolves. Lands you begin to control before your next turn won’t become creatures. (2018-04-27)
  • The lands affected by Sylvan Awakening stop being creatures as your next untap step begins, before you untap your permanents. If this causes any state-based actions to become applicable, or if any abilities trigger, those are handled during your upkeep. (2018-04-27)