숲의 각성 {2}{G}

집중마법

당신의 다음 턴까지, 당신이 조종하는 모든 대지는 대공, 무적, 신속을 가진 2/2 정령 생물이 된다. 그 대지들은 생물이 된 이후에도 여전히 대지이다.

“야미마야는 알고 있지만, 언제나 깨어 있는 것은 아니다. 직접 눈으로 보면 그 차이를 알게 될 것이다.” —카른

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 숲의 각성:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sylvan Awakening doesn’t untap any of the lands that become creatures. (2018-04-27)
  • Sylvan Awakening affects only lands you control at the time it resolves. Lands you begin to control before your next turn won’t become creatures. (2018-04-27)
  • The lands affected by Sylvan Awakening stop being creatures as your next untap step begins, before you untap your permanents. If this causes any state-based actions to become applicable, or if any abilities trigger, those are handled during your upkeep. (2018-04-27)