Despertar silvano {2}{G}

Conjuro

Hasta tu próximo turno, todas las tierras que controlas se convierten en criaturas Elemental 2/2 con las habilidades de alcance, indestructible y prisa. Siguen siendo tierras.

“Yavimaya está consciente, pero no siempre despierto. Entenderás la diferencia cuando lo veas”. —Karn

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Despertar silvano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sylvan Awakening doesn’t untap any of the lands that become creatures. (2018-04-27)
  • Sylvan Awakening affects only lands you control at the time it resolves. Lands you begin to control before your next turn won’t become creatures. (2018-04-27)
  • The lands affected by Sylvan Awakening stop being creatures as your next untap step begins, before you untap your permanents. If this causes any state-based actions to become applicable, or if any abilities trigger, those are handled during your upkeep. (2018-04-27)