嘶氣客 {3}{R}

生物 ~元素

增幅{R}(你施放此咒語時可以額外支付{R}。)

踐踏,敏捷

在結束步驟開始時,若嘶氣客未增幅,則將它犧牲。

它掠行西瓦,每一條觸爪落地都發出清脆的劈啪聲。

5/3

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 嘶氣客:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skizzik’s ability checks at each end step whether it was kicked while it was being cast. You don’t have to pay its kicker cost each turn (and can’t do so, even if you really want to kick it again). (2018-04-27)