嘶气客 {3}{R}

生物 ~元素

增幅{R}(你施放此咒语时可以额外支付{R}。)

践踏,敏捷

在结束步骤开始时,若嘶气客未增幅,则将它牺牲。

它掠行西瓦,每一条触爪落地都发出清脆的劈啪声。

5/3

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 嘶气客:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skizzik’s ability checks at each end step whether it was kicked while it was being cast. You don’t have to pay its kicker cost each turn (and can’t do so, even if you really want to kick it again). (2018-04-27)